Meet the 2018 Board Members!

Congratulations to the new SNGCSA Board! Please help us in welcoming President Scott Sutton from the Club at Sunrise. Scott has been a part of the association for more than 3 decades and he brings a lot of knowledge and energy to our constituents.  His vice president is James Symons along with Secretary/Treasurer Nathan Shipley.  Directors Greg Niendorf and Jon Christenson will be heading up our education committee.  Jaime Ovalle is the Affiliate liaison which is a role he has taken on before.  Kory Kirk is the assistant representative and Misty Kadel is the chapter executive.