Meet the Board

President

Dale Hahn, CGCS

Dale Hahn, CGCS

Golf Course Superintendent
TPC Summerlin
1750 N. Rampart Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Phone: (702) 254-4340 dalehahn@pgatourtpc.com

Vice-President

Scott Sutton

Scott Sutton

Golf Course Superintendent
The Club at Sunrise
5483 Clubhouse Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89142

Phone: (702) 525-8875 ssgcs1965@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

James Symons

James Symons

Golf Course Superintendent
Revere Golf Club
2600 Hampton Road
Henderson, NV  89052

Phone: (702) 918-0099 jsymons@reveregolf.com

Board Member

Rick Friedemann

Rick Friedemann

Golf Course Superintendent
Dragon Ridge Country Club
552 S Stephanie Street
Henderson, NV  89012

Phone: (702) 263-6457
rfriedemann@pacificlinks.com

Board Member

Greg Niendorf

Greg Niendorf

Golf Course Superintendent
Las Vegas Country Club
3000 Joe W Brown Dr.
Las Vegas NV, 889109

 

Phone: (702) 576-9905
gregn@lasvegascc.com

Board Member

Collin Doebler

Collin Doebler

Grounds Superintendent
Las Vegas 51’s
850 N. Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas NV, 89101

 

Phone: (702) 415-9762 collin.doebler@gmail.com

Affiliate Liaison

Bill Heaslip

Bill Heaslip

Golf/Landscape Sales
Crop Production Services
3175 W. Ali Baba Ln, #805
Las Vegas, NV 89118

 

Mobile: (702) 305-2656 bill.heaslip@cpsagu.com

Board Assistant

Kory Kirk

Kory Kirk

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent
TPC Summerlin
1750 N. Rampart Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89128

 

Phone: (702) 254-4340 korykirk@pgatourtpc.com

Chapter Executive

Misty Kadel

Misty Kadel

Chapter Executive
TPC Summerlin
1750 N. Rampart Blvd.
Las Vegas NV, 89128

 

Phone : (702) 497-1054 misty@sngcsa.org